Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

DNA Replication Fidelity Group

Thomas Kunkel, Ph.D.
Thomas A. Kunkel, Ph.D. (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/atniehs/labs/lsb/dnarf/index.cfm)
Principal Investigator

Tel (919) 541-2644
Fax (919) 541-7613
kunkel@niehs.nih.gov
Mercedes Arana, Ph.D.
Mercedes E. Arana, Ph.D.
Biologist

Tel (919) 541-3886
arana@niehs.nih.gov
Katarzyna Bebenek, Ph.D.
Katarzyna Bebenek, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel (919) 541-3535
bebenek@niehs.nih.gov
Alan B. Clark, M.S.
Alan B. Clark, M.S.
Biologist

Tel (919) 541-2916
clark7@niehs.nih.gov
Anders R. Clausen
Anders R. Clausen, Ph.D.
Visiting Fellow

Tel (919) 541-5388
clausenar@niehs.nih.gov
Marta A. Garbacz
Marta A. Garbacz, Ph.D.
Visiting Fellow

Tel (919) 541-2313
garbaczma@mail.nih.gov
Scott Lujan, Ph.D.
Scott Lujan, Ph.D.
IRTA Fellow

Tel (919) 316-4688
lujans@niehs.nih.gov
Clinton D. Orebaugh, Ph.D.
Clinton D. Orebaugh, Ph.D.
IRTA Fellow

Tel (919) 541-3485
clinton.orebaugh@nih.gov
Jordan St. Charles
Jordan St. Charles, Ph.D.
Fellow

Tel (919) 541-4225
stcharlesja@niehs.nih.gov
Danielle Watt, Ph.D.
Danielle L. Watt, Ph.D.
IRTA Fellow

Tel (919) 541-0792
wattdl@niehs.nih.gov
Jessica S. Williams, Ph.D.
Jessica S. Williams, Ph.D.
Research Fellow

Tel (919) 541-2879
williamsjs@niehs.nih.gov

Back to Top