Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Pharmacogenetics Group

Masahiko Negishi, Ph.D.
Masahiko Negishi, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel (919) 541-2404
Fax (919) 541-0696
negishi@niehs.nih.gov
Saki Gotoh
Saki Gotoh
Pre-doctoral Visiting Fellow

Tel (919) 541-2942
gotohs@niehs.nih.gov
Rick Moore
Rick Moore
Biologist

Tel (919) 541-4938
moore13@niehs.nih.gov
Shingo Mutoh, Ph.D.
Shingo Mutoh, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow

Tel (919) 541-2942
mutohs@niehs.nih.gov
Kosuke Saito, Ph.D
Kosuke Saito, Ph.D.
Visiting Fellow

Tel (919) 541-4938
saitok2@niehs.nih.gov
Not Pictured
Yosuke Sakamachi
Special Volunteer

Tel (919) 541-2942
sakamachiy@niehs.nih.gov
Sawako Shindo, Ph.D.
Sawako Shindo, Ph.D.
Visting Fellow

Tel (919) 541-2942
sawako.shindo@nih.gov
Mack Sobhany
Mack Sobhany
Biologist

Tel (919) 541-0473
sobhany@niehs.nih.gov
Tatsuya Sueyoshi, Ph.D.
Tatsuya Sueyoshi, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel (919) 541-2942
sueyoshi@niehs.nih.gov
Tomoya Yasujima, Ph.D.
Tomoya Yasujima, Ph.D.
Visiting Fellow

Tel (919) 541-2942
tomoya.yasujima@nih.gov

Back to Top