Your Environment. Your Health.

Skip Navigation

Scientists & Staff

Immunogenetics Group

Donald Cook, Ph.D.
Donald Cook, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel (919) 541-4035
Fax (919) 541-4133
cookd@niehs.nih.gov
Bethany J. Hsia, Ph.D.
Bethany J. Hsia, Ph.D.
Fellow

Tel (919) 541-7611
hsiabj@niehs.nih.gov
Timothy P. Moran
Timothy P. Moran, M.D., Ph.D.
Guest Researcher

Tel (919) 541-7611
tim.moran@nih.gov
Hideki Nakano, Ph.D.
Hideki Nakano, Ph.D.
Research Fellow

Tel (919) 541-1149
nakanoh@niehs.nih.gov
Keiko Nakano
Keiko Nakano
Biologist

Tel (919) 541-7564
nakanok2@niehs.nih.gov
Karim Shalaby
Karim Shalaby, Ph.D.
Fellow

Tel (919) 541-2458
karim.shalaby@nih.gov
Seddon Y. Thomas, Ph.D.
Seddon Y. Thomas, Ph.D.
Post-Doctoral Fellow

Tel (919) 541-7590
thomassy@niehs.nih.gov
Greg Whitehead, Ph.D.
Greg Whitehead, Ph.D.
Biologist

Tel (919) 541-7583
whiteheadg@niehs.nih.gov
Rhonda Wilson, Ph.D.
Rhonda Wilson, Ph.D.
Post-Doctoral Fellow

Tel (919) 541-7611
wilsonr2@niehs.nih.gov

Back to Top