Your Environment. Your Health.

Skip Navigation

Scientists & Staff

Environmental Genetics Group

Steven Kleeberger, Ph.D.
Steven Kleeberger, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel (919) 541-3540
Fax (919) 541-4133
kleeber1@niehs.nih.gov
Hye-Youn Cho, Ph.D.
Hye-Youn Cho, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel (919) 316-4673
cho2@niehs.nih.gov
Dr. Jonathan Ciencewicki
Jonathan Ciencewicki
IRTA Fellow

Tel (919) 316-4673
ciencewickij@niehs.nih.gov
Wes Gladwell
Wes Gladwell
Senior Biologist

Tel (919) 316-4696
gladwell@niehs.nih.gov
Jacqui Marzec
Jacqui Marzec
Senior Biologist, Laboratory Coordinator

Tel (919) 541-1852
marzec@niehs.nih.gov
Zachary R. McCaw
Zachary R. McCaw
STEP Student, UNC-Chapel Hill

Tel (919) 316-4673
zachary.mccaw@nih.gov
Jennifer Nichols
Jennifer Nichols
Predoc IRTA

Tel (919) 541-0788
nicholsj2@niehs.nih.gov
Kirsten Verhein, Ph.D.
Kirsten Verhein, Ph.D.
IRTA Fellow

Tel (919) 366-4673
kirsten.verhein@nih.gov

Back to Top