Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Environmental Cardiopulmonary Disease Group

Darryl Zeldin, M.D.
Darryl C. Zeldin, M.D. (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/atniehs/labs/lrb/enviro-cardio/index.cfm)
Scientific Director and Principal Investigator

Tel (919) 541-1169
Fax (919) 541-4214
zeldin@niehs.nih.gov
J. Alyce Bradbury
J. Alyce Bradbury
Biologist

Tel (919) 541-4590
bradbur1@niehs.nih.gov
Laura Miller DeGraff
Laura Miller-DeGraff
Biological Science Laboratory Technician

Tel (919) 541-2193
miller12@niehs.nih.gov
Matthew Edin
Matthew Edin, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel (919) 541-0828
edinm@niehs.nih.gov
Joan Graves
Joan Graves
Biologist

Tel (919) 541-3820
graves@niehs.nih.gov
Samantha Hoopes
Samantha L. Hoopes, Ph.D.
IRTA Fellow

Tel (919) 541-5084
samantha.hoopes@nih.gov
Hong Li, Ph.D.
Hong Li, Ph.D.
Biologist

Tel (919) 541-0980
lih6@niehs.nih.gov
Päivi Salo, Ph.D.
Päivi Salo, Ph.D.
Epidemiologist

Tel (919) 541-4455
salo1@niehs.nih.gov

Back to Top