Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Cell Biology Group

Anton M. Jetten, Ph.D.
Anton M. Jetten, Ph.D. (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/atniehs/labs/lrb/cell-bio/index.cfm)
Principal Investigator

Tel (919) 541-2768
Fax (919) 541-4133
jetten@niehs.nih.gov
Kilsoo Jeon, Ph.D.
Kilsoo Jeon, Ph.D.
Visiting Fellow

Tel (919) 541-1921
kilsoo.jeon@nih.gov
Hong Soon Kang, Ph.D.
Hong Soon Kang, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel (919) 541-2787
kang1@niehs.nih.gov
Grace Liao
Grace Liao
Biologist

Tel (919) 541-4269
liao2@niehs.nih.gov
Kristin Lichti-Kaiser, Ph.D.
Kristin Lichti-Kaiser, Ph.D.
IRTA Fellow

Tel (919) 541-0740
lichtikaiserkn@niehs.nih.gov
Balachandar Nedumaran, Ph.D.
Balachandar Nedumaran, Ph.D.
Visiting Fellow

Tel (919) 541-0741
nedumaranb@niehs.nih.gov
Zhenglei Pei, Ph.D.
Zhenglei Pei, Ph.D.
Research Fellow

Tel (919) 541-7577
zhenglei.pei@nih.gov
Yukimasa Takeda, Ph.D.
Yukimasa Takeda, Ph.D.
Visiting Fellow

Tel (919) 541-4702
takeday@niehs.nih.gov
Xiao-Ping Yang, Ph.D.
Xiao-Ping Yang, Ph.D.
Biologist

Tel (919) 541-4653
yang2@niehs.nih.gov
Gary T. ZeRuth, Ph.D.
Gary T. ZeRuth, Ph.D.
Research Fellow

Tel (919) 541-4961
zeruthgt@niehs.nih.gov

Back to Top