Your Environment. Your Health.

Skip Navigation

Scientists & Staff

Ion Channel Physiology Group

Jerrel L. Yakel, Ph.D.
Jerrel L. Yakel, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator and Acting Chief, Laboratory of Neurobiology

Tel (919) 541-1407
Fax (919) 316-4653
yakel@niehs.nih.gov
Qing Cheng, Ph.D.
Qing Cheng, Ph.D.
Research Fellow

Tel (919) 541-0223
chengq2@niehs.nih.gov
Joanne C. Damborsky
Joanne C. Damborsky, Ph.D.
IRTA Fellow

Tel (919) 316-4650
joanne.damborsky@nih.gov
Bernd Gloss, Ph.D.
Bernd Gloss, Ph.D.
Contractor

Tel (919) 541-7694
glossbr@niehs.nih.gov
Zhenglin Gu, Ph.D.
Zhenglin Gu, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel (919) 541-3087
guz@niehs.nih.gov
Juhee Haam
Juhee Haam, Ph.D.
Visiting Fellow

Tel (919) 541-0723
haamj@niehs.nih.gov
Pattie Lamb
Pattie Lamb
Biologist

Tel (919) 541-2662
lamb1@niehs.nih.gov
Simone Otto
Simone Otto, Ph.D.
IRTA Fellow

Tel (919) 541-7796
ottos@niehs.nih.gov

Back to Top