Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Mechanisms of Mutation Group

Roel M. Schaaper, Ph.D.
Roel M. Schaaper, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel (919) 541-4250
Fax (919) 541-7613
schaaper@niehs.nih.gov
Kelly Daughtry
Kelly D. Daughtry, Ph.D.
IRTA Fellow

Tel (919) 541-3452
kelly.daughtry@nih.gov
Monica L. Frazier, Ph.D.
Monica L. Frazier, Ph.D.
IRTA Fellow

Tel (919) 541-3452
monica.frazier@nih.gov
Damian Gawel, Ph.D.
Damian Gawel, Ph.D.
Visiting Fellow

Tel (919) 541-4044
gawel@niehs.nih.gov
Mark Itsko, Ph.D.
Mark Itsko, Ph.D.
Visiting Fellow

Tel (919) 541-4250
itskom@niehs.nih.gov
Stanislav G. Kozmin, Ph.D.
Stanislav G. Kozmin, Ph.D.
Visiting Fellow

Tel (919) 541-3233
kozmin@niehs.nih.gov
Katarzyna Maslowska
Katarzyna Maslowska
Visiting Fellow

Tel (919) 541-3233
Maslowskakh@niehs.nih.gov
Deepa Singh, Ph.D.
Deepa Singh, Ph.D.
Visiting Fellow

Tel (919) 541-2727
singhd4@niehs.nih.gov
Sarah Swerdlow, Ph.D.
Sarah Swerdlow, Ph.D.
IRTA Fellow

Tel (919) 541-3233
swerdlowsj@niehs.nih.gov

Back to Top