Your Environment. Your Health.

Skip Navigation

Scientists & Staff

Environmental Genomics Group

Douglas A. Bell, Ph.D.
Douglas A. Bell, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel (919) 541-7686
Fax (919) 541-4634
bell1@niehs.nih.gov
Michelle Campbell, M.S.
Michelle Campbell, M.S.
Biologist

Tel (919) 541-5735
campbel5@niehs.nih.gov
Mehmet Karaca, M.Sc., Ph.D.
Mehmet Karaca, M.Sc., Ph.D.
IRTA Fellow

Tel (919) 541-1990
karacam@niehs.nih.gov
Gary Pittman, M.S.P.H.
Gary Pittman, M.S.P.H.
Biologist

Tel (919) 541-4184
pittman1@niehs.nih.gov
Dan Su, Ph.D.
Dan Su, Ph.D.
IRTA Fellow

Tel (919) 541-2971
sud@niehs.nih.gov
Xuting Wang, Ph.D.
Xuting Wang, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel (919) 316-4598
wang21@niehs.nih.gov
Ma Wan, M.D., Ph.D.
Ma Wan, M.D., Ph.D.
IRTA Fellow

Tel (919) 541-4629
ma.wan@nih.gov
Ryan C. Gimple
Ryan C. Gimple
Post-Baccalaureate IRTA

Tel (919) 541-4629
ryan.gimple@nih.gov
Devin K. Porter
Devin K. Porter
Post-Baccalaureate IRTA

Tel (919) 541-1990
devin.porter@nih.gov

Back to Top