Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Chromosome Stability Group

Michael A. Resnick, Ph.D.
Michael A. Resnick, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel (919) 541-4480
Fax (919) 541-7593
resnick@niehs.nih.gov
Carl Anderson
Carl Anderson
Guest Worker

Tel (919) 541-2799
andersoncw@niehs.nih.gov
Kin Chan, Ph.D.
Kin Chan, Ph.D.
IRTA Fellow

Tel (919) 541-2866
chank2@niehs.nih.gov
Dmitry Gordenin, Ph.D.
Dmitry Gordenin, Ph.D.
Senior Associate Scientist

Tel (919) 541-5190
Fax (919) 541-7593
gordenin@niehs.nih.gov
Daniel Menendez, Ph.D.
Daniel Menendez, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel (919) 541-0972
menendez@niehs.nih.gov
Thuy-Ai Nguyen, Ph.D.
Thuy-Ai Nguyen, Ph.D.
IRTA Fellow

Tel (919) 541-4821
thuy-ai.nguyen@nih.gov
Maria Shatz
Maria Shatz, Ph.D.
Visiting Fellow

Tel (919) 541-4673
shatzm@niehs.nih.gov
Joyce Snipe
Joyce Snipe
Biologist

Tel (919) 541-0940
snipe@niehs.nih.gov
Joan Sterling
Joan Sterling
Biologist

Tel (919) 541-0662
sterlin1@niehs.nih.gov
Steven Roberts, Ph.D.
Steven Roberts, Ph.D.
IRTA Fellow

Tel (919) 541-1132
robertssa2@niehs.nih.gov
Jim Westmoreland
Jim Westmoreland
Biologist

Tel (919) 541-3556
westmore@niehs.nih.gov

Back to Top