Your Environment. Your Health.

Skip Navigation

Scientists & Staff

Chromatin & Gene Expression Group

Trevor K. Archer, Ph.D.
Trevor K. Archer, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator and Chief, Molecular Carcinogenesis Laboratory

Tel (919) 316-4565
Fax (919) 316-4566
archer1@niehs.nih.gov
Lois Annab
Lois Annab
Biologist

Tel (919) 541-0746
annab@niehs.nih.gov
Gary Cantor
Gary Cantor
IRTA Fellow

Tel (919) 316-4614
gary.cantor@nih.gov
Jackson Hoffman
Jackson Hoffman, Ph.D.
IRTA Fellow

Tel (919) 316-4575
hoffmanja@niehs.nih.gov
Harriet Kinyamu, Ph.D.
Harriet Kinyamu, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel (919) 541-5201
kinyamu@niehs.nih.gov
Mark Rubino
Mark Rubino
Biologist

Tel (919) 316-4579
rubinom@niehs.nih.gov
Ajeet Singh, Ph.D.
Ajeet Singh, Ph.D.
Visiting Fellow

Tel (919) 541-4546
singha3@niehs.nih.gov
Kevin Trotter
Kevin Trotter
Biologist

Tel (919) 316-4654
trotter@niehs.nih.gov
Staton Wade, Ph.D.
Staton Wade, Ph.D.
IRTA Fellow

Tel (919) 316-4575
wadesl@niehs.nih.gov
Kimberly Wiggins, Ph.D.
Kimberly Wiggins, Ph.D.
IRTA Fellow

Tel (919) 316-4577
kimberly.wiggins@nih.gov
Jun Yang
Jun Yang
Biologist

Tel (919) 541-5083
yang10@nhlbi.nih.gov

Back to Top