Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Cellular & Molecular Pathology Branch

Robert Sills, D.V.M., Ph.D.
Robert Sills, D.V.M., Ph.D.
Acting Group Leader and Chief, Cellular & Molecular Pathology

Tel (919) 541-0180
Fax (919) 541-7666
sills@niehs.nih.gov
Dave Brar
David Brar
Biologist

Tel (919) 541-5424
brar@niehs.nih.gov
Faye L. Bright
Faye L. Bright
Contractor – Histotechnologist

Tel (919) 541-3278
brightfl@niehs.nih.gov
Amy Brix, D.V.M., Ph.D., D.A.C.V.P.
Amy Brix, D.V.M., Ph.D., D.A.C.V.P.
Contractor – NTP Pathologist

Tel (919) 541-4274
brix@niehs.nih.gov
Quashana D. Brown
Quashana D. Brown
Program Support Assistant

Tel (919) 541-4523
brownqd@niehs.nih.gov
Mark Cesta, D.V.M., Ph.D., D.A.C.V.P.
Mark F. Cesta, D.V.M., Ph.D., D.A.C.V.P.
Scientist – NTP Pathologist

Tel (919) 541-3229
Fax (919) 541-7666
cesta@niehs.nih.gov
Sheba R. Churchill, Ph.D.
Sheba R. Churchill, D.V.M.
Fellow – Postdoctoral

Tel (919) 541-2919
churchillsj@mail.nih.gov
Natasha Clayton
Natasha Clayton
Biologist – Supervisor

Tel (919) 541-7843
clayton2@niehs.nih.gov
Cora, Michelle
Michelle Cora, D.V.M., D.A.C.V.P.
Veterinary Medical Officer/NTP Clinical Pathologist

Tel (919) 316-4717
coramc@niehs.nih.gov
Glenda Corniffe
Glenda Corniffe
Biologist

Tel (919) 541-4880
corniffe@niehs.nih.gov
Willie Cunningham
Willie Cunningham
Biologist

Tel (919) 541-3278
cunningham@niehs.nih.gov
Susan Elmore, D.V.M., M.S., D.A.C.V.P.
Susan A. Elmore, M.S., D.V.M., D.A.B.T., D.A.C.V.P.
Staff Scientist/NTP Pathologist

Tel (919) 541-3474
Fax (919) 541-7666
elmore@niehs.nih.gov
Lorri Ezedin
Lorri Ezedin
Contractor – NTP Data Coordination Unit

Tel (919) 541-1053
ezedin@niehs.nih.gov
Norris Flagler
Norris Flagler
Biologist

Tel (919) 541-2397
flagler@niehs.nih.gov
Gordon Flake, M.D.
Gordon Flake, M.D.
Staff Scientist/NTP Pathologist

Tel (919) 541-0037
flake@niehs.nih.gov
Julie Foley
Julie F. Foley
Group Leader

Tel (919) 541-3772
Fax (919) 541-7666
foley1@niehs.nih.gov
Not Pictured
Carolyn Hall
Administrative Specialist

Tel (919) 541-4995
Fax (301) 480-3116
hall7@niehs.nih.gov
Bettie Harris
Bettie Harris
Contractor

Tel (919) 541-3278
harris22@niehs.nih.gov
Ronald Herbert, D.V.M., Ph.D.
Ronald Herbert, D.V.M., Ph.D.
Group Leader/NTP Pathologist

Tel (919) 541-4613
Fax (919) 541-7666
herbert1@niehs.nih.gov
Hue-Hua (Lily) Hong
Hue-Hua (Lily) Hong
Biologist

Tel (919) 541-2141
hong5@niehs.nih.gov
Geoffrey Hurlburt
Geoffrey Hurlburt
Contractor

Tel (919) 541-0340
hurlburtg@niehs.nih.gov
Kyathanahalli Janardhan
Kyathanahalli Janardhan
Contractor – Pathologist

Tel (919) 541-1716
janardhank@niehs.nih.gov
Heather Jensen
Heather Jensen
Lead Biologist

Tel (919) 541-4075
jensen1@niehs.nih.gov
Amy Johnson
Amy W. Johnson
Contractor – Administrative Specialist

Tel (919) 541-5185
Fax (919) 541-7666
johnsonaw@mail.nih.gov
Not Pictured
Teenette Jones
Biologist

Tel (919) 541-2836
jones30@niehs.nih.gov
Debra King
Debra King
Medical Technologist

Tel (919) 541-0698
kingdh@niehs.nih.gov
Angela King-Herbert, D.V.M.
Angela King-Herbert, D.V.M.
Group Leader

Tel (919) 541-3464
kingher1@niehs.nih.gov
Otis Lyght
Otis Lyght
Contractor

Tel (919) 541-0060
lyghto@niehs.nih.gov
Beth Mahler
Beth Mahler
Contractor

Tel (919) 541-0770
mahler1@niehs.nih.gov
David Malarkey, D.V.M., Ph.D., D.A.C.V.P.
David Malarkey, D.V.M., Ph.D., D.A.C.V.P.
Group Leader/NTP Pathologist

Tel (919) 541-1745
Fax (919) 541-7666
malarkey@niehs.nih.gov
Elizabeth Ney
Elizabeth Ney
Biologist

Tel (919) 541-5182
ney@niehs.nih.gov
David Olson
David Olson
Contractor

Tel (919) 541-4667
olson2@niehs.nih.gov
Tanasa Osborne
Tanasa Osborne, D.V.M., Ph.D.
Fellow – Research

Tel (919) 541-2949
osbornet@niehs.nih.gov
Pamela E. Ovwigho
Pamela E. Ovwigho
Lead Biologist

Tel (919) 541-3278
ovwighope@niehs.nih.gov
Arun Pandiri, BVSc&AH, Ph.D., D.A.C.V.P.
Arun Pandiri, Ph.D., D.A.C.V.P.
Contractor – NTP Pathologist

Tel (919) 541-1181
pandiriak@niehs.nih.gov
Ashley Paragone
Ashley Paragone
Biologist

Tel (919) 541-3278
paragonear@niehs.nih.gov
Erin Quist
Erin M. Quist, D.V.M., M.S., D.A.C.V.P.
Fellow – Postdoctoral IRTA

Tel (919) 541-3036
quiste@niehs.nih.gov
Yvette Rebolloso
Yvette Rebolloso
Biologist

Tel (919) 541-4209
rebollo1@niehs.nih.gov
Not Pictured
Donna Roach
Administrative Technician

Tel (919) 541 3023
roachd@niehs.nih.gov
Annette Shambley
Annette Shambley
Contractor – NTP Data Coordination Unit

Tel (919) 541-1825
shambley@niehs.nih.gov
Deloris Sutton
Deloris Sutton
Biologist

Tel (919) 541-5112
sutton2@niehs.nih.gov
Thai-Vu (Kiki) Ton
Thai-Vu (Kiki) Ton
Biologist

Tel (919) 541-2118
ton@niehs.nih.gov
Gregory Travlos, D.V.M., D.A.C.V.P.
Gregory Travlos, D.V.M., D.A.C.V.P.
Group Leader

Tel (919) 541-0653
Fax (919) 541-7666
travlos@niehs.nih.gov
Jacquelyn (Jai) Tubbs, D.V.M.
Jacquelyn (Jai) Tubbs, D.V.M.
Special Volunteer
Yu Wang
Yu Wang
Contractor

Tel (919) 541-3802
yu.wang2@nih.gov
portrait of Barbara Williams
Barbara Williams
Contractor

Tel (919) 541-3278
barbara.williams3@nih.gov
Ralph Wilson
Ralph Wilson
Biologist

Tel (919) 541-4140
Fax (919) 541-7666
wilson19@niehs.nih.gov
Not Pictured
Sheila Withers
Secretary

Tel (919) 541-5066
withersg@niehs.nih.gov
Dr. Haruhiro Yamashita
Haruhiro Yamashita, Ph.D.
Guest Researcher

Tel (919) 541-4758
haruhiro.yamashita@nih.gov

Adjunct

Darlene Dixon, D.V.M., Ph.D.
Darlene Dixon, D.V.M., Ph.D., D.A.C.V.P.
Group Leader
Tel (919) 541-3814
Fax (919) 541-0637
dixon@niehs.nih.gov
P.O. Box 12233
Mail Drop C2-09
Research Triangle Park, North Carolina 27709
Delivery Instructions

Back to Top