Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Pathology Support Group

Ronald Herbert, D.V.M., Ph.D.
Ron A. Herbert, D.V.M., Ph.D.
Group Leader/NTP Pathologist

Tel (919) 541-4613
Fax (919) 541-7666
herbert@niehs.nih.gov

Electron Microscopy Support

Connie A. Cummings, D.V.M., Ph.D.
Connie A. Cummings, D.V.M., Ph.D.
Ultrastructural Pathologist

Tel (919) 316-4990
connie.cummings@nih.gov
Gordon Flake, M.D.
Gordon P. Flake, M.D.
Staff Scientist/NTP Pathologist

Tel (919) 541-0037
Fax (919) 541-7666
flake@niehs.nih.gov
Deloris Sutton
Deloris Sutton
Biologist

Tel (919) 541-5112
Fax (919) 541-7666
sutton2@niehs.nih.gov
Victor Sutton Jr.
Victor Sutton Jr

Tel (919) 541-3116
Fax (919) 541-1460
sutton@niehs.nih.gov

 

Histology

Faye L. Bright
Faye B. Bright
Contractor – Histotechnologist

Tel (919) 541-4613
faye.bright@nih.gov
Glenda Corniffe
Glenda M. Corniffe
Biologist

Tel (919) 541-4388
Fax (919) 316-4626
corniffe@niehs.nih.gov
Willie Cunningham
Willie Cunningham
Biologist

cunningham@niehs.nih.gov
Arlene F. Ford
Arlene F. Ford
Contractor

Tel (919) 541-3278
arlene.ford@nih.gov
Bettie Harris
Bettie M. Harris
Contractor

Tel (919) 541-3278
harris22@niehs.nih.gov
Pamela E. Ovwigho
Pamela E. Ovwigho
Lead Biologist

Tel (919) 541-3278
pamela.ovwigho@nih.gov
Ashley Paragone
Ashley R. Paragone
Biologist

Tel (919) 541-3278
ashley.paragone@nih.gov
portrait of Barbara Williams
Barbara F. Williams
Contractor

Tel (919) 541-3278
barbara.williams3@nih.gov

 

Immunohistochemistry

Natasha Clayton
Natasha P. Clayton
Biologist – Supervisor

Tel (919) 541-7843
clayton2@niehs.nih.gov
Kyathanahalli Janardhan
Kyathanahalli Janardhan, M.V.Sc., Ph.D., D.A.C.V.P.
Contractor – Pathologist

Tel (919) 541-1716
kyathanahalli.janardhan@nih.gov
Heather Jensen
Heather Jensen, M.S.
Lead Biologist

Tel (919) 541-4075
jensen@niehs.nih.gov
Yvette Rebolloso
Yvette Rebolloso
Biologist

Tel (919) 541-4209
rebollo1@niehs.nih.gov
Quashana D. Brown
Quashana D. Brown
Biological Technician

Tel (919) 541-4069
brownqd@niehs.nih.gov
Geoffrey Hurlburt
Geoffrey M. Hurlburt
Contractor

Tel (919) 541-0340
hurlburtg@niehs.nih.gov
Otis Lyght
Otis Lyght
Contractor

Tel (919) 541-0060
otis.lyght@nih.gov
David Olson
David J. Olson
Contractor

Tel (919) 541-4667
olsond2@niehs.nih.gov

Back to Top

Share This Page:

Page Options:

Request Translation Services