Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Immunohistochemistry

Pathology Support Group

The Immunohistochemistry Support Team performs immunohistochemical stains on tissues and cells for NIEHS and Division of National Toxicology Program researchers. Laboratory staff work closely with researchers to develop staining procedures for novel antibodies that are commercially unavailable.

Immunohistochemistry Staff

Natasha Clayton
Natasha P. Clayton
Biologist – Supervisor

Tel (919) 541-7843
Fax (919) 541-7666
clayton2@niehs.nih.gov
Quashana D. Brown
Quashana D. Brown
Biological Technician

Tel (919) 541-4069
brownqd@niehs.nih.gov
Geoffrey Hurlburt
Geoffrey M. Hurlburt
Contractor

Tel (919) 541-0340
hurlburtg@niehs.nih.gov
Kyathanahalli Janardhan
Kyathanahalli Janardhan, M.V.Sc., Ph.D.
Contractor – Pathologist

Tel (919) 541-1716
kyathanahalli.janardhan@nih.gov
Heather Jensen
Heather Jensen, M.S.
Lead Biologist

Tel (919) 541-4075
jensen@niehs.nih.gov
Yvette LeGrande
Yvette Legrande
Biologist

Tel (919) 541-4209
yvette.legrande@nih.gov
Otis Lyght
Otis Lyght
Contractor

Tel (919) 541-0060
otis.lyght@nih.gov
David Olson
David J. Olson
Contractor

Tel (919) 541-0060
olsond2@niehs.nih.gov

Back to Top

Share This Page:

Page Options:

Request Translation Services