Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

NTP Pathology Group

David Malarkey, D.V.M., Ph.D., D.A.C.V.P.
David Malarkey, D.V.M., Ph.D., D.A.C.V.P. (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/atniehs/labs/lep/ntp-path/index.cfm)
Group Leader/NTP Pathologist

Tel (919) 541-1745
Fax (919) 541-7666
malarkey@niehs.nih.gov
Susan Elmore, D.V.M., M.S., D.A.C.V.P.
Susan A. Elmore, M.S., D.V.M., D.A.B.T., D.A.C.V.P. (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/atniehs/labs/lep/ntp-path/staff/elmore/index.cfm)
Staff Scientist/NTP Pathologist

Tel (919) 541-3474
Fax (919) 541-7666
elmore@niehs.nih.gov
Ronald Herbert, D.V.M., Ph.D.
Ronald Herbert, D.V.M., Ph.D. (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/atniehs/labs/lep/path-support/index.cfm)
Group Leader/NTP Pathologist

Tel (919) 541-4613
Fax (919) 541-7666
herbert1@niehs.nih.gov
Michael C. Boyle, D.V.M., D.A.C.V.P.
Michael C. Boyle, D.V.M., D.A.C.V.P.
Postdoctoral IRTA Fellow

Tel (919) 541-1676
boylemc@niehs.nih.gov
Amy Brix, D.V.M., Ph.D., D.A.C.V.P.
Amy Brix, D.V.M., Ph.D., D.A.C.V.P.
Contractor/NTP Pathologist

Tel (919) 541-4274
brix@niehs.nih.gov
Mark Cesta, D.V.M., Ph.D., D.A.C.V.P.
Mark F. Cesta, D.V.M., Ph.D., D.A.C.V.P. (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/atniehs/labs/lep/ntp-path/staff/cesta/index.cfm)
Staff Scientist/NTP Pathologist

Tel (919) 541-3229
Fax (919) 541-7666
cesta@niehs.nih.gov
Lorri Ezedin
Lorri Ezedin (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/atniehs/labs/lep/ntp-path/staff/index.cfm)
Contractor, NTP Data Coordination Unit

Tel (919) 541-1053
ezedin@niehs.nih.gov
Gordon Flake, M.D.
Gordon Flake, M.D.
Staff Scientist/NTP Pathologist

Tel (919) 541-0037
flake@niehs.nih.gov
Tanasa Osborne
Tanasa Osborne, D.V.M., Ph.D.
Research Fellow

Tel (919) 541-2949
osbornet@niehs.nih.gov
Erin Quist
Erin M. Quist, D.V.M., M.S., D.A.C.V.P.
Postdoctoral IRTA Fellow

Tel (919) 541-3036
quiste@niehs.nih.gov
Deepa Rao, Ph.D., D.A.B.T., D.A.C.V.P.
Deepa Rao, B.V.Sc., Ph.D., D.A.B.T., D.A.C.V.P. (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/atniehs/labs/lep/ntp-path/staff/rao/index.cfm)
Contractor/NTP Pathologist

Tel (919) 541-0036
raod2@niehs.nih.gov
Annette Shambley
Annette Shambley
Contractor, NTP Data Coordination Unit

Tel (919) 541-1825
shambley@niehs.nih.gov

Back to Top