Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

NTP Pathology Group

David Malarkey, D.V.M., Ph.D., D.A.C.V.P.
David E. Malarkey, D.V.M., Ph.D., D.A.C.V.P.
Group Leader/NTP Pathologist

Tel (919) 541-1745
Fax (919) 541-7666
malarkey@niehs.nih.gov
Amy Brix, D.V.M., Ph.D., D.A.C.V.P.
Amy E. Brix, D.V.M., Ph.D., D.A.C.V.P.
Contractor – NTP Pathologist

Tel (919) 541-4274
Fax (919) 541-7666
brix@niehs.nih.gov
Mark Cesta, D.V.M., Ph.D., D.A.C.V.P.
Mark Cesta, D.V.M., Ph.D., D.A.C.V.P.
Scientist – NTP Pathologist

Tel (919) 541-3229
Fax (919) 541-7666
cesta@niehs.nih.gov
Susan Elmore, D.V.M., M.S., D.A.C.V.P.
Susan Elmore, M.S., D.V.M., D.A.B.T., D.A.C.V.P.
Staff Scientist/NTP Pathologist

Tel (919) 541-3474
Fax (919) 541-7666
elmore@niehs.nih.gov
Lorri Ezedin
Lorri Ezedin
Contractor – NTP Data Coordination Unit

Tel (919) 541-1053
Fax (919) 541-7666
ezedin@niehs.nih.gov
Tanasa Osborne
Tanasa Osborne, D.V.M., Ph.D.
Fellow – Research

Tel (919) 541-2949
osbornet@mail.nih.gov
Erin Quist
Erin M. Quist, D.V.M., M.S., D.A.C.V.P.
Fellow – Postdoctoral IRTA

Tel (919) 541-3036
erin.quist@nih.gov
Annette Shambley
Annette Shambley
Contractor – NTP Data Coordination Unit

Tel (919) 541-1825
Fax (919) 541-4714
shambley@niehs.nih.gov

Adjunct

Gordon Flake, M.D.
Gordon P. Flake, M.D.
Staff Scientist/NTP Pathologist

Tel (919) 541-0037
Fax (919) 541-7666
flake@niehs.nih.gov
Ronald Herbert, D.V.M., Ph.D.
Ron A. Herbert, D.V.M., Ph.D.
Group Leader/NTP Pathologist

Tel (919) 541-4613
Fax (919) 541-7666
herbert@niehs.nih.gov
Kyathanahalli Janardhan
Kyathanahalli Janardhan
Contractor – Pathologist

Tel (919) 541-1716
kyathanahalli.janardhan@nih.gov
Arun Pandiri, BVSc&AH, Ph.D., D.A.C.V.P.
Arun Kumar R. Pandiri, Ph.D., D.A.C.V.P.
Contractor – NTP Pathologist

Tel (919) 541-1181
arun.pandiri@nih.gov

Back to Top

Share This Page:

Page Options:

Request Translation Services