Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

NTP Pathology Group

David Malarkey, D.V.M., Ph.D., D.A.C.V.P.
Dave Malarkey, D.V.M., Ph.D.
Group Leader/NTP Pathologist

Tel (919) 541-1745
Fax (919) 541-7666
malarkey@niehs.nih.gov
Amy Brix, D.V.M., Ph.D., D.A.C.V.P.
Amy E. Brix, D.V.M., Ph.D.
Contractor – NTP Pathologist

Tel (919) 541-4274
Fax (919) 541-7666
brix@niehs.nih.gov
Mark Cesta, D.V.M., Ph.D., D.A.C.V.P.
Mark Cesta, D.V.M., Ph.D.
Scientist – NTP Pathologist

Tel (919) 541-3229
Fax (919) 541-7666
cesta@niehs.nih.gov
Lorri Ezedin
Lorri Ezedin
Contractor – NTP Data Coordination Unit

Tel (919) 541-1053
Fax (919) 541-7666
ezedin@niehs.nih.gov
Headshot of Jami Heller
Jami L. Heller
Contractor – NTP Data Coordination Unit

Tel (919) 316-4633
heller@niehs.nih.gov
Greg Krane
Greg Krane, D.V.M.
Fellow – Postdoctoral IRTA

Tel (919) 541-2949
gregory.krane@nih.gov
Dr. Eui Jae Sung
Eui Jae Sung, D.V.M., Ph.D.
Fellow – Visiting

Tel (919) 541-4958
euijae.sung@nih.gov
Headshot of Cynthia Willson
Cynthia J. Willson, D.V.M., Ph.D.
Contractor – NTP Pathologist

Tel (919) 541-0036
cynthia.willson@nih.gov

Adjunct

Susan Elmore, D.V.M., M.S., D.A.C.V.P.
Susan Elmore, M.S., D.V.M., D.A.B.T., D.A.C.V.P., F.I.A.T.P.
Group Leader, Staff Scientist – NTP Pathologist

Tel (919) 541-3474
elmore@niehs.nih.gov
Gordon Flake, M.D.
Gordon P. Flake, M.D.
Staff Scientist/NTP Pathologist

Tel (919) 541-0037
Fax (919) 541-7666
flake@niehs.nih.gov
Ronald Herbert, D.V.M., Ph.D.
Ron A. Herbert, D.V.M., Ph.D.
Group Leader/NTP Pathologist

Tel (919) 541-4613
Fax (919) 541-7666
herbert@niehs.nih.gov
Kyathanahalli Janardhan
Kyathanahalli Janardhan, M.V.Sc., Ph.D.
Contractor – Pathologist

Tel (919) 541-1716
kyathanahalli.janardhan@nih.gov
Headshot of Ramesh Kovi
Ramesh C. Kovi, B.V.Sc., M.V.Sc., Ph.D.,
Contractor – NTP Pathologist

Tel (919) 541-3440
ramesh.kovi@nih.gov
Arun Pandiri, BVSc&AH, Ph.D., D.A.C.V.P.
Arun Kumar R. Pandiri, B.V.Sc., M.S., Ph.D.
Group Leader – NTP Pathologist

Tel (919) 541-1181
arun.pandiri@nih.gov

Share This Page:

Page Options:

Request Translation Services