Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Investigators

GuLF STUDY

Principal Investigator

Photo of Sandler, Dale P.
Dale Sandler, Ph.D.
Chief, Epidemiology Branch and Principal Investigator
Tel (919) 541-4668
Fax (301) 480-3290
sandler@niehs.nih.gov
P.O. Box 12233
Mail Drop A3-05
Research Triangle Park, North Carolina 27709
Delivery Instructions

 

Richard Kwok, Ph.D.
Richard Kwok, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist
Tel (919) 627-8892
Fax (301) 480-3290
richard.kwok@nih.gov
P.O. Box 12233
Mail Drop A3-05
Research Triangle Park, North Carolina 27709
Delivery Instructions

 

Not Pictured
Lawrence S. Engel, Ph.D.
Associate Investigator
Tel (919) 962-2756
Fax (301) 480-3290
lawrence.engel@nih.gov
P.O. Box 12233
Mail Drop A3-05
Research Triangle Park, North Carolina 27709
Delivery Instructions

 

Christine Parks, M.S.P.H., Ph.D.
Christine Parks, M.S.P.H., Ph.D.
Fellow – Research
Tel (919) 541-2577
parks1@niehs.nih.gov
P.O. Box 12233
Mail Drop A3-05
Research Triangle Park, North Carolina 27709
Delivery Instructions

 

Stephanie J. London, M.D., Dr.P.H.
Stephanie J. London, M.D., Dr.P.H.
Deputy Chief, Epidemiology Branch and Principal Investigator
Tel (919) 541-5772
Fax (301) 480-3290
london2@niehs.nih.gov
P.O. Box 12233
Mail Drop A3-05
Research Triangle Park, North Carolina 27709
Delivery Instructions

 

Aubrey Miller
Aubrey K. Miller, M.D., M.P.H.
Senior Medical Advisor
Tel (301) 496-3511
miller.aubrey@nih.gov
P.O. Box 12233
Mail Drop 2256
Research Triangle Park, North Carolina 27709
Delivery Instructions

 

Not Pictured
Aaron Blair, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Consultant
Tel (240) 276-7120
blaira@exchange.nih.gov
P.O. Box 12233
Mail Drop 9771
Research Triangle Park, North Carolina 27709
Delivery Instructions

 

Not Pictured
Mark R. Stenzel
Consultant
Tel (703) 532-2755
Fax (703) 532-2772
mark.stenzel@nih.gov
6045 N. 27th Street
Arlington, VA

 

Not Pictured
Patricia A. Stewart, Ph.D.
Consultant
Tel (703) 534-2956
Fax (703) 532-2772
Stewart Exposure Assessments, LLC
6045 N. 27th Street
Arlington, VA 22207

Back to Top

Share This Page:

Page Options:

Request Translation Services