Your Environment. Your Health.

Skip Navigation

Investigators

GuLF STUDY

Principal Investigator

Photo of Sandler, Dale P.
Dale P. Sandler, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator and Chief, Epidemiology Branch
Tel (919) 541-4668
Fax (919) 541-2511
sandler@niehs.nih.gov
P.O. Box 12233
Mail Drop A3-05
Research Triangle Park, North Carolina 27709
Delivery Instructions

 

Richard Kwok, Ph.D.
Richard Kwok, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist
Tel (919) 627-8892
Fax (301) 480-2795
Richard.Kwok@nih.gov
P.O. Box 12233
Mail Drop A3-05
Research Triangle Park, North Carolina 27709
Delivery Instructions

 

Not Pictured
Lawrence S. Engel, Ph.D.
Associate Investigator
Tel (919) 962-2756
larry.engel@unc.edu
P.O. Box 12233
Mail Drop A3-05
Research Triangle Park, North Carolina 27709
Delivery Instructions

 

Christine Parks, M.S.P.H., Ph.D.
Christine Parks, M.S.P.H., Ph.D.
Research Fellow
Tel (919) 541-2577
parks1@niehs.nih.gov

 

Stephanie J. London, M.D., Dr.P.H.
Stephanie J. London, M.D., Dr.P.H.
Principal Investigator
Tel (919) 541-5772
Fax (919) 541-2511
london2@niehs.nih.gov
P.O. Box 12233
Mail Drop A3-05
Research Triangle Park, North Carolina 27709
Delivery Instructions

 

Aubrey Miller
Aubrey Miller, M.D., M.P.H.
Senior Medical Advisor
Tel (301) 496-3511
Fax (301) 496-0563
aubreymk@niehs.nih.gov
31 Center Drive
Room B1CO2
Bethesda, Maryland 20892-2256

 

Not Pictured
Aaron Blair, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Consultant
Tel (301) 496-9094
Fax (301) 402-1819
blaira@mail.nih.gov
National Cancer Institute
6120 Executive Boulevard
MSC 7242
Bethesda, MD 20892-7335

 

Not Pictured
Mark Stenzel
Consultant
Tel (703) 532-2755
Fax (703) 532-2772
Mark_Stenzel@EAApps.com
Exposure Assessment Applications, LLC
6045 N. 27th Street
Arlington, VA 22207

 

Not Pictured
Patricia A. Stewart, Ph.D.
Consultant
Tel (703) 534-2956
Fax (703) 532-2772
Stewart Exposure Assessments, LLC
6045 N. 27th Street
Arlington, VA 22207

Back to Top