Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Epidemiology Branch

Chief

Photo of Sandler, Dale P.
Dale Sandler, Ph.D.
Chief, Epidemiology Branch and Principal Investigator

Tel (919) 541-4668
Fax (301) 480-3290
sandler@niehs.nih.gov

Deputy Chief

Stephanie J. London, M.D., Dr.P.H.
Stephanie J. London, M.D., Dr.P.H.
Deputy Chief, Epidemiology Branch and Principal Investigator

Tel (919) 541-5772
Fax (301) 480-3290
london2@niehs.nih.gov

Aging & Neuroepidemiology Group

Honglei Chen, M.D., Ph.D.
Honglei Chen, M.D., Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel (919) 541-3782
Fax (301) 480-3290
chenh2@niehs.nih.gov
Jianjun Gao, Ph.D.
Jianjun Gao, Ph.D.
Fellow – Postdoctoral

Tel (919) 316-4526
Fax (919) 541-2511
gaoj3@mail.nih.gov
Freya Kamel, Ph.D.
Freya Kamel, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist – Chronic Disease Epidemiology, Adjunct member - Aging and Neuroepidemiology Group

Tel (919) 541-1581
Fax (301) 480-3290
kamel@niehs.nih.gov
Rui Liu, Ph.D.
Rui Liu, Ph.D.
Fellow – Postdoctoral

Tel (919) 541-4981
rui.liu@nih.gov

Biomarker-based Epidemiology Group

Matthew P. Longnecker, M.D., Sc.D.
Matt Longnecker, M.D., Sc.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel (919) 541-5118
Fax (301) 480-3290
longnec1@niehs.nih.gov
Elizabeth T. Jensen
Elizabeth T. Jensen, M.P.H., Ph.D.
Fellow – Postdoctoral

Tel (919) 316-4797
Fax (301) 480-3290
elizabeth.jensen@nih.gov

Chronic Disease Epidemiology Group

Photo of Sandler, Dale P.
Dale Sandler, Ph.D.
Chief, Epidemiology Branch and Principal Investigator

Tel (919) 541-4668
Fax (301) 480-3290
sandler@niehs.nih.gov
Aimee D’Aloisio, Ph.D.
Aimee A. D'Aloisio, Ph.D.
Special Volunteer

Tel (919) 541-3225
Fax (301) 480-3290
aimee.d'aloisio@nih.gov
Lisa DeRoo, Ph.D.
Lisa Deroo, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel (919) 541-4668
derool@niehs.nih.gov
Christine C. Ekenga
Christine C. Ekenga, M.P.H., Ph.D.
Fellow – IRTA Postdoctoral

Tel (919) 316-4506
Fax (301) 480-3290
christine.ekenga@nih.gov
Jane A. Hoppin, Sc.D.
Jane A. Hoppin, Sc.D.
Special Volunteer

Tel (919) 541-7622
Fax (301) 480-3290
hoppin1@niehs.nih.gov
Paula Juras
Paula S. Juras, Ph.D.
Project Officer

Tel (919) 541-3478
Fax (301) 480-3290
juras@niehs.nih.gov
Freya Kamel, Ph.D.
Freya Kamel, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist – Chronic Disease Epidemiology, Adjunct member - Aging and Neuroepidemiology Group

Tel (919) 541-1581
Fax (301) 480-3290
kamel@niehs.nih.gov
Richard Kwok, Ph.D.
Richard Kwok, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel (919) 627-8892
Fax (301) 480-3290
richard.kwok@nih.gov
Cynthia J. Lin
Cynthia J. Lin
Special Volunteer

Tel (919) 541-0383
Fax (301) 480-3290
lincy@mail.nih.gov
Hazel Nichols
Hazel B. Nichols
Special Volunteer

Tel (919) 966-7456
hazel.nichols@nih.gov
Christine Parks, M.S.P.H., Ph.D.
Christine Parks, M.S.P.H., Ph.D.
Fellow – Research

Tel (919) 541-2577
parks1@niehs.nih.gov
N. Beth Ragan
Novie B. Ragan
Project Officer

Tel (919) 541-2767
ragan@niehs.nih.gov
Jamison Richmond
Jamison D. Richmond
Special Volunteer

Tel (919) 260-3839
richmondjd@mail.nih.gov
Jenna Waggoner
Jenna K. Waggoner
Special Volunteer

Tel (919) 316-4518
Fax (919) 541-2511
waggonerj@mail.nih.gov

Genetics, Environment & Respiratory Disease Group

Stephanie J. London, M.D., Dr.P.H.
Stephanie J. London, M.D., Dr.P.H.
Deputy Chief, Epidemiology Branch and Principal Investigator

Tel (919) 541-5772
Fax (301) 480-3290
london2@niehs.nih.gov
Randi Bertlesen
Randi J. Bertelsen, Ph.D.
Fellow – Visiting

Tel (919) 316-4867
Fax (301) 480-3290
bertelsenrj@mail.nih.gov
Dana B. Hancock, Ph.D.
Dana B. Hancock, Ph.D.
Special Volunteer

Tel (919) 541-6701
dana.hancock@nih.gov
Jane A. Hoppin, Sc.D.
Jane A. Hoppin, Sc.D.
Special Volunteer

Tel (919) 541-7622
Fax (301) 480-3290
hoppin1@niehs.nih.gov
Bonnie R. Joubert, Ph.D.
Bonnie R. Joubert, Ph.D.
Fellow – Research

Tel (919) 541-7667
Fax (301) 480-3290
bonnie.joubert@nih.gov
Maria Magnus
Maria C. Magnus
Fellow – Visiting

Tel (919) 541-7551
Fax (301) 480-3290
magnusmc@mail.nih.gov
Annah Wyss, Ph.D.
Annah B. Wyss, Ph.D.
Fellow – IRTA

Tel (919) 541-0420
Fax (301) 480-3290
annah.wyss@nih.gov

Molecular & Genetic Epidemiology Group

Jack A. Taylor, M.D., Ph.D.
Jack Taylor, M.D., Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel (919) 541-4631
Fax (301) 480-3290
taylor@niehs.nih.gov
Zongli Xu, Ph.D.
Zongli Xu, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel (919) 541-1677
Fax (301) 480-3290
xuz@niehs.nih.gov

Pediatric Epidemiology Group

Walter J. Rogan, M.D.
Walter J. Rogan, M.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel (919) 541-4578
walter.rogan@nih.gov
Margaret A. Adgent, Ph.D.
Margaret A. Adgent, Ph.D.
Fellow – IRTA Postdoctoral

Tel (919) 541-4962
Fax (301) 480-3290
margaret.adgent@nih.gov
N. Beth Ragan
Novie B. Ragan
Project Officer

Tel (919) 541-2767
ragan@niehs.nih.gov
Yan Wang, Ph.D.
Yan Wang, Ph.D.
Special Volunteer

Tel (919) 593-6556
yan.wang3@nih.gov

Reproductive Epidemiology Group

Allen J. Wilcox, M.D., Ph.D.
Allen J. Wilcox, M.D., Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel (919) 541-4660
Fax (301) 480-3290
wilcox@niehs.nih.gov
Anne Marie Z. Jukic
Anne Marie Z. Jukic, Ph.D.
Fellow – Postdoctoral

Tel (919) 541-2992
jukica@niehs.nih.gov
Nils-Halvdan Morken, Ph.D.
Nils-Halvdan Morken, Ph.D.
Guest Researcher

Tel (919) 316-4529
Fax (301) 480-3290
morkenn@mail.nih.gov
Hildur Skuladottir, Ph.D.
Hildur Skuladottir, Ph.D.
Guest Researcher

Tel (919) 316-4519
Fax (301) 480-3290
hildur.skuladottir@nih.gov

Women's Health Group

Donna D. Baird, Ph.D.
Donna Baird, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel (919) 541-2786
Fax (301) 480-3290
baird@niehs.nih.gov
Aimee D’Aloisio, Ph.D.
Aimee A. D'Aloisio, Ph.D.
Special Volunteer

Tel (919) 541-3225
Fax (301) 480-3290
aimee.d'aloisio@nih.gov
Quaker Harmon
Quaker E. Harmon, Ph.D.
Fellow – Postdoctoral

Tel (919) 541-4043
Fax (301) 480-3290
quaker.harmon@nih.gov
Kristen R. Moore
Kristen R. Moore
Special Volunteer

Tel (919) 541-4056
Fax (301) 480-3290
kristen.moore@nih.gov
Kristen Upson
Kristen Upson, Ph.D.
Fellow – Postdoctoral

Tel (919) 316-4867
Fax (301) 480-3290
kristen.upson@nih.gov

Back to Top

Share This Page:

Page Options:

Request Translation Services