Your Environment. Your Health.

Skip Navigation

Scientists & Staff

Epidemiology Branch

Photo of Sandler, Dale P.
Dale P. Sandler, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator and Chief, Epidemiology Branch

Tel (919) 541-4668
Fax (919) 541-2511
sandler@niehs.nih.gov
Margaret A. Adgent, Ph.D.
Margaret A. Adgent, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral IRTA Fellow

Tel (919) 541-4529
adgentma@niehs.nih.gov
Donna D. Baird, Ph.D.
Donna D. Baird, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator, Epidemiology

Tel (919) 541-2786
Fax (919) 541-2511
baird@niehs.nih.gov
Randi Bertlesen
Randi J. Bertelsen, Ph.D.
Visiting Fellow
Guest Researcher
Tel (919) 316-4867
bertelsenrj@niehs.nih.gov
Honglei Chen, M.D., Ph.D.
Honglei Chen, M.D., Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel (919) 541-3782
Fax (919) 541-2511
chenh2@niehs.nih.gov
Aimee D’Aloisio, Ph.D.
Aimee D'Aloisio, Ph.D.
Special Volunteer

Tel (919) 541-3225
Fax (919) 541-2511
daloisio@niehs.nih.gov
Lisa DeRoo, Ph.D.
Lisa DeRoo, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel (919) 541-0799
derool@niehs.nih.gov
Christine C. Ekenga
Christine C. Ekenga, M.P.H., Ph.D.
Post-Doctoral IRTA Fellow

Tel (919) 541-0420
Fax (919) 541-2511
christine.ekenga@nih.gov
Jianjun Gao, Ph.D.
Jianjun Gao, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow

Tel (919) 316-4526
gaoj3@niehs.nih.gov
Dana B. Hancock, Ph.D.
Dana B. Hancock, Ph.D.
Special Volunteer

Tel (919) 316-4506
Fax (919) 541-2511
hancockd@niehs.nih.gov
Jane A. Hoppin, Sc.D.
Jane A. Hoppin, Sc.D.
Special Volunteer

Tel (919) 541-7622
Fax (919) 541-2511
hoppin1@niehs.nih.gov
John S. House, Ph.D.
John S. House, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral IRTA

Tel (919) 541-4876
housejs@niehs.nih.gov
Elizabeth T. Jensen
Elizabeth T. Jensen, M.P.H., Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow

Tel (919) 316-4578
jensenet@niehs.nih.gov
Not Pictured
Patricia Johnson
Program Support Specialist

Tel (919) 541-7703
johnson7@niehs.nih.gov
Bonnie R. Joubert, Ph.D.
Bonnie R. Joubert, Ph.D.
Research Fellow

Tel (919) 541-7667
joubertbr@niehs.nih.gov
Default Alt Text
Anne Marie Z. Jukic, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow

Tel (919) 541-2992
jukica@niehs.nih.gov
Paula Juras
Paula Scarborough Juras, Ph.D.
Project Officer

Tel (919) 541-3478
Fax (919) 541-2511
juras@niehs.nih.gov
Freya Kamel, Ph.D.
Freya Kamel, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist – Chronic Disease Epidemiology, Adjunct member - Aging and Neuroepidemiology Group

Tel (919) 541-1581
Fax (919) 541-2511
kamel@niehs.nih.gov
Richard Kwok, Ph.D.
Richard Kwok, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel (919) 627-8892
Fax (301) 480-2795
Richard.Kwok@nih.gov
Cynthia J. Lin
Cynthia J. Lin
Special Volunteer

Tel (919) 541-0383
lincy@niehs.nih.gov
Rui Liu, Ph.D.
Rui Liu, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow

Tel (919) 541-4981
liur2@niehs.nih.gov
Stephanie J. London, M.D., Dr.P.H.
Stephanie J. London, M.D., Dr.P.H.
Principal Investigator

Tel (919) 541-5772
Fax (919) 541-2511
london2@niehs.nih.gov
Matthew P. Longnecker, M.D., Sc.D.
Matthew P. Longnecker, M.D., Sc.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel (919) 541-5118
Fax (919) 541-2511
longnec1@niehs.nih.gov
Kristen R. Moore
Kristen R. Moore
Special Volunteer

Tel (919) 541-4056
kristen.moore@nih.gov
Edward Mosley
Edward Mosley
Administrative Technician

Tel (919) 541-3445
mosley@niehs.nih.gov
Hazel Nichols
Hazel Nichols, Ph.D.
Research Fellow

Tel (919) 316-4506
nicholshb@niehs.nih.gov
Christine Parks, M.S.P.H., Ph.D.
Christine Parks, M.S.P.H., Ph.D.
Research Fellow

Tel (919) 541-2577
parks1@niehs.nih.gov
N. Beth Ragan
N. Beth Ragan
Project Officer

Tel (919) 541-2767
Fax (919) 541-2511
ragan@niehs.nih.gov
Jamison Richmond
Jamison Richmond
Special Volunteer

Tel (919) 541-5160
jamison.richmond@nih.gov
Walter J. Rogan, M.D.
Walter J. Rogan, M.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel (919) 541-4578
Fax (919) 541-2511
rogan@niehs.nih.gov
Jack A. Taylor, M.D., Ph.D.
Jack A. Taylor, M.D., Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel (919) 541-4631
Fax (919) 541-2511
taylor@niehs.nih.gov
Lea A. Cupul Uicab, R.N., Sc.D.
Lea A. Cupul Uicab, R.N., Sc.D.
Visiting Fellow

Tel (919) 541-3630
cupuluicabl@niehs.nih.gov
Jenna Waggoner
Jenna Waggoner
Special Volunteer

Tel (919) 316-4549
waggonerj@niehs.nih.gov
Yan Wang, Ph.D.
Yan Wang, Ph.D.
Special Volunteer

Tel (919) 541-4043
wangy13@niehs.nih.gov
Allen J. Wilcox, M.D., Ph.D.
Allen J. Wilcox, M.D., Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel (919) 541-4660
Fax (919) 541-2511
wilcox1@niehs.nih.gov
Annah Wyss, Ph.D.
Annah Wyss, Ph.D.
Fellow – IRTA

Tel (919) 541-0420
annah.wyss@nih.gov
Default Alt Text
Zongli Xu, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel (919) 541-1677
Fax (919) 541-2511
xuz@niehs.nih.gov

Back to Top