Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Chronic Disease Epidemiology Group

Photo of Sandler, Dale P.
Dale P. Sandler, Ph.D. (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/atniehs/labs/epi/chronic/index.cfm)
Principal Investigator and Chief, Epidemiology Branch

Tel (919) 541-4668
Fax (919) 541-2511
sandler@niehs.nih.gov
Aimee D’Aloisio, Ph.D.
Aimee D'Aloisio, Ph.D. (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/atniehs/labs/epi/chronic/staff/daloisio/index.cfm)
Special Volunteer

Tel (919) 541-3225
Fax (919) 541-2511
daloisio@niehs.nih.gov
Lisa DeRoo, Ph.D.
Lisa DeRoo, Ph.D
Staff Scientist

Tel (919) 541-0799
derool@niehs.nih.gov
Christine C. Ekenga
Christine C. Ekenga, MPH, Ph.D.
Post-Doctoral IRTA Fellow

Tel (919) 541-0420
Fax (919) 541-2511
christine.ekenga@nih.gov
Jane A. Hoppin, Sc.D.
Jane A. Hoppin, Sc.D. (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/atniehs/labs/epi/chronic/staff/hoppin/index.cfm)
Special Volunteer

Tel (919) 541-7622
Fax (919) 541-2511
hoppin1@niehs.nih.gov
Paula Juras
Paula Scarborough Juras, Ph.D. (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/atniehs/labs/epi/chronic/staff/juras/index.cfm)
Project Officer

Tel (919) 541-3478
Fax (919) 541-2511
juras@niehs.nih.gov
Freya Kamel, Ph.D.
Freya Kamel, Ph.D. (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/atniehs/labs/epi/chronic/staff/kamel/index.cfm)
Staff Scientist – Chronic Disease Epidemiology, Adjunct member - Aging and Neuroepidemiology Group

Tel (919) 541-1581
Fax (919) 541-2511
kamel@niehs.nih.gov
Richard Kwok, Ph.D.
Richard Kwok, Ph.D. (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/atniehs/labs/epi/chronic/staff/kwok/index.cfm)
Staff Scientist

Tel (919) 627-8892
Fax (919) 541-2511
Richard.Kwok@nih.gov
Cynthia J. Lin
Cynthia J. Lin
Special Volunteer

Tel (919) 541-0383
lincy@niehs.nih.gov
Hazel Nichols
Hazel Nichols, Ph.D.
Research Fellow

Tel (919) 316-4506
nicholshb@niehs.nih.gov
Christine Parks, M.S.P.H., Ph.D.
Christine Parks, M.S.P.H., Ph.D.
Research Fellow

Tel (919) 541-2577
parks1@niehs.nih.gov
N. Beth Ragan
N. Beth Ragan (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/atniehs/labs/epi/chronic/staff/ragan/index.cfm)
Project Officer

Tel (919) 541-2767
Fax (919) 541-2511
ragan@niehs.nih.gov
Jamison Richmond
Jamison Richmond
Special Volunteer

Tel (919) 541-5160
jamison.richmond@nih.gov
Jenna Waggoner
Jenna Waggoner
Special Volunteer

Tel (919) 316-4549
waggonerj@niehs.nih.gov

Back to Top