Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Biomolecular Screening Branch

Raymond Tice, Ph.D.
Ray Tice, Ph.D.
Chief, Biomolecular Screening
Tel (919) 541-4482
tice@niehs.nih.gov
P.O. Box 12233
Mail Drop K2-17
Research Triangle Park, North Carolina 27709
Delivery Instructions

Branch Support

Scientific Support Staff

Debbie McCarley
Debbie C. McCarley
Program Specialist

Tel (919) 541-2384
Fax (919) 541-0947
mccarley@niehs.nih.gov

Adjuncts

Grace Kissling, Ph.D.
Grace Kissling, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel (919) 541-1756
Fax (919) 541-4311
grace.kissling@nih.gov
Keith R. Shockley, Ph.D.
Keith R. Shockley, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel (919) 541-3033
shockleykr@niehs.nih.gov

Genetic Toxicology Group

Kristine Witt, M.S.
Kristine L. Witt, M.S.
Group Leader/Toxicologist

Tel (919) 541-2761
Fax (919) 316-4511
witt@niehs.nih.gov
Stephanie Smith-Roe, Ph.D.
Stephanie L. Smith-Roe, Ph.D.
Toxicologist

Tel (919) 541-4253
Fax (919) 541-3647
stephanie.smith-roe@nih.gov

Molecular Toxicology and Informatics Group

B. Alex Merrick, Ph.D.
B A. Merrick, Ph.D.
Molecular Toxicologist/Group Leader
530 Davis Dr
Durham, NC 27713
Tel (919) 541-1531
merrick@niehs.nih.gov
Scott S. Auerbach, Ph.D.
Scott S. Auerbach, Ph.D.
Molecular Toxicologist
530 Davis Dr
Durham, NC 27713
Tel (919) 541-4505
Fax (919) 541-3647
auerbachs@niehs.nih.gov
Stephen Ferguson, Ph.D.
Stephen S. Ferguson, Ph.D.
Chemist

Tel (919) 541-3799
stephen.ferguson@nih.gov
Jui-Hua Hsieh
Jui-Hua Hsieh, Ph.D.
Fellow – Research
530 Davis Dr
Durham, NC 27713
Tel (919) 316-4879
jui-hua.hsieh@nih.gov
Frederick Parham, Ph.D.
Fred Parham, Ph.D.
Mathematical Statistician
530 Davis Dr
Durham, NC 27713
Tel (919) 541-0760
Fax (301) 480-3182
parham@niehs.nih.gov
Daniel Svoboda, Ph.D.
Dan Svoboda, Ph.D.
Contractor
1009 Slater Road, Suite 120
Durham, NC 27703
Tel (919) 957-6662
dan.svoboda@nih.gov
Christina T. Teng, Ph.D.
Tina T. Teng, Ph.D.
Contractor – Molecular Biologist
530 Davis Dr
Durham, NC 27713
Tel (919) 541-0344
teng1@niehs.nih.gov

Toxicogenomics and Genetics Group

Richard S. Paules, Ph.D.
Rick Paules, Ph.D.
Senior Scientist/Group Leader
Tel (919) 541-3710
Fax (919) 316-4771
paules@niehs.nih.gov
P.O. Box 12233
Mail Drop K2-17
Research Triangle Park, North Carolina 27709
Delivery Instructions

Back to Top

Share This Page:

Page Options:

Request Translation Services