Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Molecular Toxicology and Informatics Group

B. Alex Merrick, Ph.D.
B A. Merrick, Ph.D.
Molecular Toxicologist/Group Leader

Tel (919) 541-1531
merrick@niehs.nih.gov
Scott S. Auerbach, Ph.D.
Scott S. Auerbach, Ph.D.
Molecular Toxicologist

Tel (919) 541-4505
Fax (919) 541-3647
auerbachs@niehs.nih.gov
Stephen Ferguson, Ph.D.
Stephen S. Ferguson, Ph.D.
Chemist

Tel (919) 541-3799
stephen.ferguson@nih.gov
Jui-Hua Hsieh
Jui-Hua Hsieh, Ph.D.
Fellow – Research

Tel (919) 316-4879
jui-hua.hsieh@nih.gov
Frederick Parham, Ph.D.
Fred Parham, Ph.D.
Mathematical Statistician

Tel (919) 541-0760
Fax (301) 480-3182
parham@niehs.nih.gov
Daniel Svoboda, Ph.D.
Dan Svoboda, Ph.D.
Contractor

Tel (919) 957-6662
dan.svoboda@nih.gov
Christina T. Teng, Ph.D.
Tina T. Teng, Ph.D.
Contractor – Molecular Biologist

Tel (919) 541-0344
teng1@niehs.nih.gov

Back to Top

Share This Page:

Page Options:

Request Translation Services