Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Biostatistics & Computational Biology Branch

Table of Contents

Chief

Clarice R. Weinberg, Ph.D.
Clarice R. Weinberg, Ph.D.
Chief, Biostatistics & Computational Biology Branch and Principal Investigator

Tel (919) 541-4927
Fax (919) 541-4311
weinberg@niehs.nih.gov

Deputy Chief

Shyamal D. Peddada, Ph.D.
Shyamal D. Peddada, Ph.D.
Deputy Chief, Biostatistics & Computational Biology Branch and Principal Investigator

Tel (919) 541-1122
Fax (919) 541-4311
peddada@niehs.nih.gov

Researchers

Pierre R. Bushel, Ph.D.
Pierre R. Bushel, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel (919) 316-4564
Fax (919) 541-4311
bushel@niehs.nih.gov
Senthilkumar Cinghu, Ph.D.
Senthilkumar Cinghu, Ph.D.
Fellow – Visiting

Tel (919) 316-4796
senthilkumar.cinghu@nih.gov
Gregg E. Dinse, Sc.D.
Gregg Dinse, Sc.D.
Principal Investigator – Retired

Tel (919) 541-2411
dinse@niehs.nih.gov
Weichun Huang, Ph.D.
Weichun Huang, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel (919) 541-4943
Fax (919) 541-4311
huang6@niehs.nih.gov
Casey Jelsema, Ph.D.
Casey M. Jelsema, Ph.D.
Fellow – Research

Tel (919) 541-7791
casey.jelsema@nih.gov
Grace Kissling, Ph.D.
Grace Kissling, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel (919) 541-1756
Fax (919) 541-4311
grace.kissling@nih.gov
Chia-Ling Kuo, Ph.D.
Chia-Ling Kuo, Ph.D.
Fellow – Research

Tel (919) 541-2411
chia-ling.kuo@nih.gov
Leping Li, Ph.D.
Leping Li, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel (919) 541-5168
Fax (919) 541-4311
li3@niehs.nih.gov
YuanYuan Li
Yuanyuan Li, Ph.D.
Fellow – IRTA

Tel (919) 541-5741
yuanyuan.li@nih.gov
Liang Niu, Ph.D.
Liang Niu, Ph.D.
Fellow – Research

Tel (919) 541-0376
liang.niu@nih.gov
Katie M. O'Brien
Katie M. O'Brien, Ph.D.
Fellow

Tel (919) 541-9954
katie.o'brien@nih.gov
Andrew Oldfield, Ph.D.
Andrew J. Oldfield, Ph.D.
Fellow - IRTA

Tel (919) 541-9953
andrew.oldfield@nih.gov
Rita Ross
Rita D. Ross
Secretary

Tel (919) 541-2411
Fax (301) 480-3575
ross4@niehs.nih.gov
Min Shi, M.D., Ph.D.
Min Shi, M.D., Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel (919) 541-3256
Fax (919) 541-4311
shi2@niehs.nih.gov
Keith R. Shockley, Ph.D.
Keith R. Shockley, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel (919) 541-3033
shockleykr@niehs.nih.gov
David Umbach, Ph.D.
David M. Umbach, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Tel (919) 541-4939
umbach@niehs.nih.gov
Default Alt Text
Alison S. Wise
Fellow – Predoctoral IRTA

Tel (919) 541-1849
alison.wise@nih.gov
Dmitri Zaykin, Ph.D.
Dmitri V. Zaykin, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Tel (919) 541-0096
Fax (919) 541-4311
zaykind@niehs.nih.gov

Back to Top

Share This Page:

Page Options:

Request Translation Services