Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Biostatistics Branch

Clarice R. Weinberg, Ph.D.
Clarice R. Weinberg, Ph.D. (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/atniehs/labs/bb/staff/weinberg/index.cfm)
Chief, Biostatistics Branch

Tel (919) 541-4927
Fax (919) 541-4311
weinber2@niehs.nih.gov
Pierre R. Bushel, Ph.D.
Pierre R. Bushel, Ph.D. (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/atniehs/labs/bb/staff/bushel/index.cfm)
Staff Scientist,

Tel (919) 316-4564
Fax (919) 316-4649
bushel@niehs.nih.gov
Senthilkumar Cinghu, Ph.D.
Senthilkumar Cinghu, Ph.D.
Visiting Fellow

Tel (919) 541-9957
cinghus@niehs.nih.gov
Gregg E. Dinse, Sc.D.
Gregg E. Dinse, Sc.D. (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/atniehs/labs/bb/staff/dinse/index.cfm)
Principal Investigator - Retired

Tel (919) 541-4931
Fax (919) 541-4311
dinse@niehs.nih.gov
Weichun Huang, Ph.D.
Weichun Huang, Ph.D. (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/atniehs/labs/bb/staff/huang/index.cfm)
Staff Scientist

Tel (919) 541-4943
Fax (919) 541-4311
huang6@niehs.nih.gov
Casey Jelsema, Ph.D.
Casey Jelsema, Ph.D.
Research Fellow

Tel (919) 541-7791
Fax (919) 541-4311
casey.jelsema@nih.gov
Raja Jothi, Ph.D.
Raja Jothi, Ph.D. (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/atniehs/labs/bb/staff/jothi/index.cfm)
Principal Investigator

Tel (919) 316-4557
Fax (919) 541-4311
jothi@niehs.nih.gov
Grace Kissling, Ph.D.
Grace E. Kissling, Ph.D. (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/atniehs/labs/bb/staff/kissling/index.cfm)
Staff Scientist

Tel (919) 541-1756
Fax (919) 541-4311
kissling@niehs.nih.gov
Chia-Ling Kuo, Ph.D.
Chia-Ling Kuo, Ph.D. (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/atniehs/labs/bb/staff/kuo/index.cfm)
Research Fellow

Tel (919) 541-0754
Fax (919) 541-4311
kuoc2@niehs.nih.gov
Leping Li, Ph.D.
Leping Li, Ph.D. (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/atniehs/labs/bb/staff/li/index.cfm)
Principal Investigator

Tel (919) 541-5168
Fax (919) 541-4311
li3@niehs.nih.gov
YuanYuan Li
YuanYuan Li, Ph.D. (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/atniehs/labs/bb/staff/li-yuanyuan/index.cfm)
Postdoc IRTA

Tel (919) 541-5741
liy19@niehs.nih.gov
Liang Niu, Ph.D.
Liang Niu, Ph.D. (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/atniehs/labs/bb/staff/niu/index.cfm)
Research Fellow

Tel (919) 541-0376
Fax (919) 541-4311
niul@niehs.nih.gov
Andrew Oldfield, Ph.D.
Andrew Oldfield, Ph.D.
IRTA Fellow

Tel (919) 316-4795
oldfieldaj@niehs.nih.gov
Shyamal D. Peddada, Ph.D.
Shyamal D. Peddada, Ph.D. (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/atniehs/labs/bb/staff/peddada/index.cfm)
Principal Investigator

Tel (919) 541-1122
Fax (919) 541-4311
peddada@niehs.nih.gov
Rita Ross
Rita Ross
Secretary

Tel (919) 541-2411
Fax (919) 541-4311
ross4@niehs.nih.gov
Min Shi, M.D., Ph.D.
Min Shi, M.D., Ph.D. (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/atniehs/labs/bb/staff/minshi/index.cfm)
Staff Scientist

Tel (919) 541-3256
Fax (919) 541-4311
shi2@niehs.nih.gov
Keith R. Shockley, Ph.D.
Keith R. Shockley, Ph.D. (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/atniehs/labs/bb/staff/shockley/index.cfm)
Staff Scientist

Tel (919) 541-3033
Fax (919) 541-4311
shockleykr@niehs.nih.gov
David Umbach, Ph.D.
David M. Umbach, Ph.D. (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/atniehs/labs/bb/staff/umbach/index.cfm)
Staff Scientist

Tel (919) 541-4939
Fax (919) 541-4311
umbach@niehs.nih.gov
Default Alt Text
Alison Wise
Predoctoral IRTA

Tel (919) 541-1849
wiseas@mail.nih.gov
Dmitri Zaykin, Ph.D.
Dmitri Zaykin, Ph.D. (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/atniehs/labs/bb/staff/zaykin/index.cfm)
Principal Investigator

Tel (919) 541-0096
Fax (919) 541-4311
zaykind@niehs.nih.gov

Back to Top