Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

National Toxicology Program Division - Associate Director's Office

Associate Director

John R. Bucher, Ph.D.
John R. Bucher, Ph.D.
Associate Director, National Toxicology Program

Tel (919) 541-4532
Fax (919) 541-4255
bucher@niehs.nih.gov

Scientific and Support Staff

Nigel J. Walker, Ph.D., D.A.B.T.
Nigel J. Walker, Ph.D., D.A.B.T.
Deputy Division Director for Science

Tel (919) 541-4893
Fax (301) 451-5596
walker3@niehs.nih.gov
Mary S. Wolfe, Ph.D.
Mary S. Wolfe, Ph.D.
Deputy Division Director for Policy

Tel (919) 541-7539
Fax (301) 451-5759
wolfe@niehs.nih.gov
Rajendra S. Chhabra, BVSc., Ph.D., D.A.B.T.
Raj Chhabra, BVSc., Ph.D., D.A.B.T.
Special Volunteer – Postdoctoral Training Program Coordinator

Tel (919) 541-3386
Fax (919) 541-3647
chhabrar@niehs.nih.gov
Sharon K. Nichols
Sharon K. Nichols
Intramural Program Specialist

Tel (919) 541-7992
Fax (919) 541-3647
nicholss2@niehs.nih.gov


Back to top Back to top

Toxicology Liaison

Christopher Weis, Ph.D., D.A.B.T.
Christopher P. Weis, Ph.D., D.A.B.T.
Toxicology Liaison

Tel (301) 496-3511
christopher.weis@nih.gov


Back to top Back to top

Back to Top

Share This Page:

Page Options:

Request Translation Services