Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Office of the Report on Carcinogens

Ruth M. Lunn, Dr. P.H.
Ruth M. Lunn, Dr.P.H. (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/atniehs/dntp/assoc/roc/staff/lunn/index.cfm)
Director, Office of the Report on Carcinogens

Tel (919) 316-4637
Fax (301) 480-2970
lunn@niehs.nih.gov
Gloria D. Jahnke, D.V.M.
Gloria D. Jahnke, D.V.M., D.A.B.T. (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/atniehs/dntp/assoc/roc/staff/jahnke/index.cfm)
Health Scientist

Tel (919) 541-3376
Fax (301)-451-5396
jahnke@niehs.nih.gov
Diane L. Spencer, M.S.
Diane L. Spencer, M.S. (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/atniehs/dntp/assoc/roc/staff/spencer/index.cfm)
Health Scientist

Tel (919) 541-2759
Fax (301)-451-5718
spencer2@niehs.nih.gov

Contractor Support Staff

Sanford (Sandy) Garner, Ph.D.
Sanford (Sandy) Garner, Ph.D.
Project Manager/Senior Scientist

garner5@niehs.nih.gov
Stanley (Stan) Atwood, M.S., D.A.B.T.
Stanley (Stan) Atwood, M.S., D.A.B.T.
Toxicologist/Senior Scientist

atwood1@niehs.nih.gov
Ella Darden
Ella Darden
Administrative Specialist

dardene@niehs.nih.gov
Andrew Ewens, Ph.D.
Andrew Ewens, Ph.D., D.A.B.T.
Toxicologist/Scientific Writer

ewensa@niehs.nih.gov
Alton F. Peters
Alton F. Peters
Technical Writer

alton.peters@nih.gov
Jennifer M. Ratcliffe, Ph.D., M.Sc.
Jennifer M. Ratcliffe, Ph.D., M.Sc.
Senior Epidemiologist

ratcliffejm@niehs.nih.gov
Tracy Saunders
Tracy Saunders
Administrative Assistant

saunder2@niehs.nih.gov


Back to top Back to top

Back to Top