Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

Health Assessment and Translation

Kristina Thayer, Ph.D.
Kris Thayer, Ph.D.
Director, Office of Health Assessment and Translation

Tel (919) 541-5021
Fax (919) 541-1994
thayer@niehs.nih.gov
Abee Boyles, Ph.D.
Abee L. Boyles, Ph.D.
Health Scientist

Tel (919) 541-7886
Fax (301) 480-3230
abee.boyles@nih.gov
Kembra Howdeshell, Ph.D.
Kembra L. Howdeshell, Ph.D.
Health Scientist

Tel (919) 316-4708
kembra.howdeshell@nih.gov
Katie Pelch
Katie Pelch, Ph.D.
Fellow – IRTA

Tel (919) 541-5564
katie.pelch@nih.gov
Andy Rooney, Ph.D.
Andrew A. Rooney, Ph.D.
Deputy Director, Office of Health Assessment and Translation

Tel (919) 541-2999
Fax (301) 480-3299
andrew.rooney@nih.gov
Mike Shelby, Ph.D.
Mike Shelby, Ph.D.
Sr. Advisor (Retired)

Tel (919) 541-3455
shelby@niehs.nih.gov
Kyla Taylor
Kyla W. Taylor, M.S.
Health Scientist

Tel (919) 316-4707
kyla.taylor@nih.gov
Vickie Walker
Vickie M. Walker
Health Scientist

Tel (919) 541-4514
Fax (919) 541-3647
vickie.walker@nih.gov

Back to Top

Share This Page:

Page Options:

Request Translation Services