Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

NTP Interagency Center for the Evaluation of Alternative Toxicological Methods (NICEATM)

Warren Casey, Ph.D., D.A.B.T.
Warren Casey, Ph.D., D.A.B.T.
Director – NICEATM

Tel (919) 316-4729
warren.casey@nih.gov
Elizabeth A. Maull, Ph.D.
Elizabeth Maull, Ph.D.
Toxicologist; Program Administrator

Tel (919) 316-4668
maull@niehs.nih.gov

NTP Interagency Center for the Evaluation of Alternative Toxicological Methods (NICEATM)

Scientific Support Staff

Debbie McCarley
Debbie C. McCarley
Program Specialist

Tel (919) 541-2384
Fax (919) 541-0947
mccarley@niehs.nih.gov

Contractor Support Staff

David G. Allen, Ph.D.
Contractor – Principal Investigator
Tel (919) 281-1110 x243
david.allen@nih.gov
Patricia Ceger, M.S.
Contractor – Sr. Project Coordinator/Data Analyst
Tel (919) 544-5857 x239
Fax (919) 544-5091
cegerp@niehs.nih.gov
Xiaoqing Chang, Ph.D., D.A.B.T.
Contractor – Staff Computational Toxicologist
Tel (919) 281-1110 x437
Fax (919) 544-5091
changx@niehs.nih.gov
Neepa Choksi, Ph.D.
Contractor – Sr. Toxicologist
Tel (919) 544-5857 x421
neepa.choksi@nih.gov
Jon T. Hamm, Ph.D.
Contractor – Sr. Staff Toxicologist
Tel (919) 281-1110 x246
hammjt@niehs.nih.gov
Nicole C. Kleinstreuer, Ph.D.
Contractor – Sr. Staff Computational Toxicologist
Tel (919) 544-5857 x244
Fax (919) 544-5091
nicole.kleinstreuer@nih.gov
Linda M. Litchfield
Contractor – Administrative and Meeting Management
Tel (919) 281-1110 x238
Fax (919) 544-5091
litchfi1@niehs.nih.gov
Steven Q. Morefield, M.D.
Contractor – Scientific Project Manager
Tel (919) 544-5857 x248
Fax (919) 541-5091
steven.morefield@nih.gov
Michael W. Paris
Contractor – Sr. Project Coordinator/Data Analyst
Tel (919) 281-1110 x240
Fax (919) 544-5091
paris@niehs.nih.gov
William W. Polk, Ph.D.
Contractor - Staff Toxicologist
Tel (919) 281-1110 x501
william.polk@nih.gov
Catherine S. Sprankle, M.S.
Contractor – Web Development and Communications
Tel (919) 281-1110 x241
spranklec@niehs.nih.gov
Judy A. Strickland, Ph.D., D.A.B.T.
Contractor – Sr. Toxicologist
Tel (919) 281-1110 x245
Fax (919) 544-5091
strickl2@niehs.nih.gov
Dan Zang, Ph.D.
Contractor – Staff Chemoinformaticist
Tel (919) 281-1110 x425
dan.zang@nih.gov


Back to top Back to top

Back to Top

Share This Page:

Page Options:

Request Translation Services