Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Scientists & Staff

NTP Interagency Center for the Evaluation of Alternative Toxicological Methods (NICEATM)

Warren Casey, Ph.D., D.A.B.T.
Warren Casey, Ph.D., D.A.B.T. (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/atniehs/dntp/assoc/niceatm/staff/casey/index.cfm)
Director (NICEATM)

Tel (919) 316-4729
Fax (919) 541-0947
Warren.Casey@nih.gov
Elizabeth A. Maull, Ph.D.
Elizabeth A. Maull, Ph.D. (http://www.niehs.nih.gov/research/atniehs/dntp/assoc/niceatm/staff/maull/index.cfm)
Toxicologist; Program Administrator

Tel (919) 316-4668
Fax (301) 480-3008
maull@niehs.nih.gov

NTP Interagency Center for the Evaluation of Alternative Toxicological Methods (NICEATM)

Scientific Support Staff

Debbie McCarley
Debbie McCarley
Program Specialist

Tel (919) 541-2384
Fax (301) 480-3182
mccarley@niehs.nih.gov

Contractor Support Staff

David Allen, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator
Tel (919) 281-1110 x243
allen7@niehs.nih.gov
Patricia Ceger, M.S.
Sr. Project Coordinator/Data Analyst
Tel (919) 281-1110 x239
cegerp@niehs.nih.gov
Xiaoqing Chang, Ph.D.
Staff Computational Toxicologist
Tel (919) 281-1110 x437
changx@niehs.nih.gov
Neepa Choksi, Ph.D.
Senior Toxicologist
Tel (919) 281-1110 x421
choksi@niehs.nih.gov
Jonathan Hamm, Ph.D.
Senior Staff Toxicologist
Tel (919) 281-1110 x246
hammjt@niehs.nih.gov
Brett Jones, Ph.D.
Staff Toxicologist
Tel (919) 281-1110 x501
jonesbr2@niehs.nih.gov
Nicole Kleinstreuer, Ph.D.
Senior Staff Computational Toxicologist
Tel (919) 281-1110 x244
nicole.kleinstreuer@nih.gov
Linda Litchfield
Administrative and Meeting Management
Tel (919) 281-1110 x238
litchfi1@niehs.nih.gov
Steven Morefield, M.D.
Scientific Project Manager
Tel (919) 281-1110 x248
morefieldsq@niehs.nih.gov
Michael Paris
Sr. Project Coordinator/Data Analyst
Tel (919) 281-1110 x240
paris@niehs.nih.gov
Catherine Sprankle
Web Development and Communications
Tel (919) 281-1110 x241
spranklec@niehs.nih.gov
Judy Strickland, Ph.D., D.A.B.T.
Senior Toxicologist
Tel (919) 281-1110 x245
strickl2@niehs.nih.gov
Dan Zang, Ph.D.
Staff Chemoinformaticist
Tel (919) 281-1110 x425
dan.zang@nih.gov


Back to top Back to top

Back to Top