Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

IRB Members

Federal Representatives

Donna Baird, Ph.D.
Epidemiology
National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences
111 T W Alexander Dr
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
Tel (919) 541-2786
Fax (301) 480-3290
baird@niehs.nih.gov
Lori L. Beason-Held, Ph.D.
Neuroscience
National Institute on Aging
Term End: 05/24/2014
Jack B. Bishop, Ph.D.
Toxicology
National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences
530 Davis Dr
Durham, NC 27713
Tel (919) 541-1876
bishop@niehs.nih.gov
Alicia Moore, M.S.
Biology
National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences
111 T W Alexander Dr
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
Tel (919) 541-7914
Fax (919) 541-7666
moore5@niehs.nih.gov
Joan P. Packenham, Ph.D.
IRB Vice Chairperson and Director, OHRC
Pathology
National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences
111 T W Alexander Dr
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
Tel (919) 541-0766
Fax (919) 541-9854
packenhm@niehs.nih.gov
David B. Resnik, J.D., Ph.D.
IRB Chairperson
Research Ethics
National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences
111 T W Alexander Dr
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
Tel (919) 541-5658
Fax (919) 541-9854
resnikd@niehs.nih.gov
Lisa Rider, M.D.
Pediatric Rheumatology
National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences
10 Center Dr
Bethesda, MD 20892-1301
Tel (301) 451-6272
Fax (301) 451-5588
riderl@mail.nih.gov
Catherine Schairer, M.S., Ph.D.
Epidemiology
National Cancer Institute
Term End: 10/27/2014
Eleanor M. Simonsick, Ph.D.
Epidemiology
National Institute on Aging
Term End: 9/29/2016

 

Non-Federal Representatives

Betty R. Blackmon
Community Member
111 T W Alexander Dr
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
Tel (919) 463-1713
Reynaldo Ramirez
Community Member
111 T W Alexander Dr
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
Tel (919) 541-5047
Michael W. Roberts, D.D.S., MScD
Pediatric Dentistry
Community Member
111 T W Alexander Dr
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
Laurie Snyder, M.D.
Pulmonary
Community Member
111 T W Alexander Dr
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
Tel (919) 681-1044
laurie.snyder@duke.edu
James P. Weaver, M.D.
Thoracic & Vascular Surgery
Community Member
Term End: 05/10/2016

Back to Top

Share This Page:

Page Options:

Request Translation Services