Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Members

Board of Scientific Counselors

Chairman

Not Pictured
Kenneth B. Adler, Ph.D.
BSC Chair
Professor, Department of Molecular Biomedical Sciences
111 T W Alexander Dr
Rall Building
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709

Delivery Instructions
Tel (919) 513-1348
kenneth.adler@nih.gov

Members

Not Pictured
Juan C. Celedon, M.D., Dr.P.H.
Professor of Pediatrics – Niels K. Jerne, Department of Pediatrics
111 T W Alexander Dr
Rall Building
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709

Delivery Instructions
Tel (412) 692-5845
juan.celedon@nih.gov
Not Pictured
Monica Justice, Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Molecular and Human Genetics
Baylor College of Medicine
One Baylor Plaza
Houston, Texas 77030

Tel (412) 692-5845
mjustice@bcm.tmc.edu
Not Pictured
Serrine S. Lau, Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Pharmacology & Toxicology
University of Arizona College of Pharmacy
Room 341
PO Box 210207
Tucson, Arizona 85721-0207

Tel (520) 626-0460
Fax (520) 626-6944
lau@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Not Pictured
José E. Manautou, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
University of Connecticut School of Pharmacy
Room 535
69 North Eagleville Road, Unit 3092
Storrs, Connecticut 06269-3092

Tel (860) 486-3852
Fax (860) 486-5792
jose.manautou@uconn.edu
Not Pictured
Donald P. McDonnell, Ph.D.
Glaxo-Wellcome Professor and Chairman of Pharmacology and Cancer Biology
Duke University School of Medicine
PO Box 3813
Durham, North Carolina 27710

Tel (919) 684-6035
donald.mcdonnell@duke.edu
Not Pictured
Ann Reed, M.D.
Chair, Pediatric and Adolescent Medicine
Mayo Clinic
200 First Street SW
Rochester, Minnesota 55905

Tel (507) 284-4277
Reed.Ann18@mayo.edu
Not Pictured
Karen M. Vasquez, Ph.D.
Professor, Fellow of the Coulter R. Sublett Chair
The University of Texas at Austin
Division of Pharmacology and Toxicology
Dell Pediatric Research Institute
1400 Barbara Jordan Blvd. R1800
Austin, Texas 78723

Tel (512) 495-3040
karen.vasquez@austin.utexas.edu

Ex-Officio Member

Not Pictured
Roland A. Owens, Ph.D.
Assistant Director
Office of Intramural Research, OD, NIH
1 CENTER DR
1
BETHESDA, MD 20892

Tel (301) 594-7471
Fax (301) 402-0053
owensrol@mail.nih.gov

Back to Top

Share This Page:

Page Options:

Request Translation Services